The team members

Nineteen professionals have helped to bring this website to fruition.

Marion Ansel - Project Leader up till February 2021

Louise Crayssac - Project Leader since February 2021

Jérôme Petit - Scientific Director


Ange Aniesa - Documentary selection, Maps & Plans, BnF

Marianne Arnold - Documentary selection, philosophy, history, human sciences

Isabelle Breuil - Coordination mission in liaison with the BnF's Departments

Pascal Cordereix - Documentary selection, audiovisual

Valérie Dhiver - Documentary selection, Law, Economy, Politics

Nathalie Hersent - Documentary selection, French Literature, BnF

Agnès Sandras Documentary selection, philosophy, history, human sciences

Anurupa Naik - Responsable documentation (IFP)
Bharat Sundarajan - Archiviste (IFP)

Alexandra Adamova - Manager for Partner Files and Data Integration in Gallica

Anaïs Basse - Webmaster, coordinator of the Shared Heritage collection

Mathilde Dutertre - Digitisation Manager

Marc Olujic - Website Design & Development Manager

Mélanie Roche - Metadata Manager


Marion Ansel - Communications Coordination

Margaux Pigois - Contract Management

Alix Lame-Bergis - French national partners coordination

Réduire l'article ^